Livian, A Fairy’s Tale – A visual synopsis

 

I would like to continue my thanks to all of the wonderful artists that contributed the wonderful submissions that made this project a reality via my Facebook Writer Page. I would also like to say that this video would not have happened without the savvy computer skills of my husband, Daniel.

Enjoy, Share it with your friends, comment via youtube…. A millions thanks for your support. Let’s hope that the right literary agent takes a peek!

One thought on “Livian, A Fairy’s Tale – A visual synopsis

Leave a Reply

