Moving along

It has been a bit longer than I had anticipated since my last post. For those of you that did not know, I have recently been in the middle of a move. We are now in the new home completely, and most of the boxes are even unpacked at this point. My study is still a bit of a mess. Everything is out of boxes, though it seems that the majority of “study items” are stacked several feet high and possessing what should be my desk.

I have decided to lean away from the route of literary agents and push more towards the search for a publisher. I am well aware that with this being my debut novel, this is a bit against the grain- though, I feel that in my heart, this is the path for me at this time.

While I seek for a publisher for Livian, I will also continue with the adult novel that I call, “Anna” until a better title sticks.

Thanks for reading. As I become a bit more settled into the new home, I will continue blogging  on a regular basis once again. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

