Dear Sir or Madam, will you read my book?

If you aren’t on my facebook writer’s page, then you probably haven’t heard my recent news. I was lucky enough to get some really fantastic offers for LIVIAN to be published. I have officially signed with the publisher of my debut novel. LIVIAN will come out through the Burst Imprint of Champagne Books sometime in June 2012.

I am currently waiting to hear what my editor is going to throw my way. (I have an editor. I may feel differently once she puts me to work, but right now I am thrilled.) Some time soon, artists will be creating the cover of my book. (This is where I throw out my Carlton Banks Happy Dance.) I am with a group of fantastic authors. The publisher has provided me with a lovely mentor to help me through the publishing of my first novel. Right now, I am just taking in my many blessings.

I have also just published my official website. www.picarellawrites.com. I will be posting short updates on the site.

That is all for now. I have been dying to share this news and now I have. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

