Bookish Rambles

I do not blog in a dedicated or routine manner. I like it. If you don’t expect it on a regular basis, maybe you are more likely to read when I do post! (Right?)

Lots of things going on. I have been truly busy. I am getting grey hair and I barely have time for my evening wine (except on special occasions). In case you missed it plastered all over the internet, I HAVE MY OFFICIAL BOOK COVER FOR LIVIAN!

LIVIAN: Michelle Anderson Picarella
Publishing this summer from CBG

I am blown away by the detail both obvious and hidden with this cover. I can’t wait for you to read this! I have worked with a most fantastic editor to bring my dear book up to par. I’ve learned so much to carry on even bigger and better for the rest of the series. (Thank you for being a blessing, dear editor!)

Champagne Book Group is a remarkable digital publisher. They have really impressed the heck out of me. Be sure to check out their other titles- So many talented authors under one house-

LIVIAN isn’t far away at all now!

SEVEN DEADLY SINS is also doing very well. We have smoked the charts- the charts I wasn’t sure we would ever touch. LOL. The feedback alone has been worth its weight in gold. I love hearing people enjoy something that we all created together. The wonderful things that have blossomed from this project, and continue to do so, soar past my wildest dreams. Have you checked the SINS out yet? Of course you have….but if not, click the photo…

Seven Authors. Seven Stories. Seven Lessons.
Purchase now on e book or paperback.

I do have lots more interesting 7DS and publishing news and updates for you. Stay tuned! Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Bookish Rambles

  1. Congratulations on both LIVIAN and SEVEN DEADLY SINS! I know hard you worked on both of those projects. It goes to show that some things are worth all the hard work and dedication. You should be very proud of yourself.

Leave a Reply

