A Comic Con, A Man’s Promise, & General Shenanigans

I’ve said it before, so don’t act shocked. I can be a fairly horrid blogger. I know this. I do. But you have to give it to me, when I do blog, very rarely is the dullness content high enough to register. Right? Right.

Literary-wise- So much has been going on. I highly suggest/push/nudge/urge/nicely demand you check out the blog for Twisted Core Press. If I am shady as me it is usually because I am being somewhat sociable for Twisted Core & 7DS Books. This post is a perfect example.

Wizard World Nashville Comic Con 2013.  STOP! Don’t click it now! We’ve just started. Don’t leave me. I’m just kidding. Go. Read it. Yes, now. I’ll wait…

…………………………….waiting..

…………………………………………………..Sings Frasier theme.

……………………………………………………………………….mmmm scrambled eggs would rock right now.

Hi. Welcome back. I know, right? Yeah, it was a blast. Thanks. Yeah. I know. I plan to go back next year. Yes, you can share that blog link. How nice of you!

In other news, as shocking as it seems with all we have accomplished together, Twisted Core Press is almost a year old! What a year! I could go on, but I could also save that for another blog post and look rather blogger-snazzy. Yes. Let’s go with Option B.

Also, along with several new releases lately for our imprints, I have a new short story released in A Man’s Promise. We have some serious talent and a wide range of plots from love, vengeance, parenting, secrecy, and beyond. This is one hell of a collection. Pick it up and give it a read.

Promise BookCover6x9

Yes, read this book. Check out the blogs listed below. I shall return. Be prepared. 🙂

One thought on “A Comic Con, A Man’s Promise, & General Shenanigans

  1. Hi there,I read your article named “A Comic Con, A Man’s Promise, & General Shenanigans | Michelle Anderson Picarella” regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you`re doing! And you can see my website about 部編版數學.

Leave a Reply

